Murray Grey News

Tamworth Breed Promotion Group

March 8, 2016

Chairperson: Lachlan James PO Box 138, Gunnedah NSW 2380 02 6742 6102 | lachlanj@yahoo.com | Mob: 0402 839 373 Secretary: Sharon Gunn 2583 Manilla Road, Attunga, NSW 2345  02 6763 5797 | Fax: 02 6769 5946 | an.smgunn@bigpond.com


Read more

Southern Tablelands Breed Promotion Group

March 8, 2016

President: Rod Hoare ‘Cadfor’, 1486 Binda Road, Binda NSW 2583 02 4835 6220 | rod@cadfor.com.au Secretary: Margaret Hunter ‘Elizabeth Fields’, 1622 Yass River Road, Yass NSW 2582 02 6227 1428 | efields@dragnet.com.au


Read more

South West Slopes Breed Promotion

March 8, 2016

President: Ian Bromham ‘Gnoleda’, 969 Courabyra Road, Tumbrarumba NSW 2653 02 6948 8651 | Fax: 02 6948 8650 | gnoleda1@bigpond.com Secretary/Treasurer: Georgette Keen ‘Nawarra’, 1149 Gregadoo East Road, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 02 6926 3427 | 0419 126 430 | georgette@nawarramurraygreys.com.au Publicity Officer: Annette tenBroeke 13 Sycamore Road, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 02 6922 4519| Annette@riverinairisfarm.com


Read more

Northern Rivers Breed Promotion Group

March 8, 2016

President: Wendy McDonald 5 Cranworth Street, Grafton NSW 2460 02 6642 3803 | Fax: 02 6642 3803 | wendymcdonald@hotkey.net.au Secretary/Treasurer: Margaret Lane ‘Lannara Park’, 820 Boat Harbour Road, Eltham NSW 2480 02 6629 1534


Read more

New England Breed Promotion Group

March 8, 2016

President – Wayne Smith “Millbrooke” New England Hwy, Black Mountain NSW 2365 | Ph: 0447 750 088 Secretary – Lyn Richards McCully’s Gap, Muswellbrook NSW 2333 | Ph: 02 6543 5191 Treasurer – David King 118 Tourist Road, Rangeville QLD 4350 | Ph: 0427 123 221


Read more

Mid North Coast Breed Promotion Group

March 8, 2016

President: PeterMcIntyre 02 6558 3173 | pandrmci@activ8.net.au Vice President: Allan Isaac 02 6558 8217 Treasurer: Ray Norquay 02 6550 6339 | brigadooncattle@bigpond.com Secretary/Publicity Officer: Kyle Thomas 02 6550 6207 | kinkiwib@bigpond.com View more information on the BPG Mid North Coast (NSW) Group


Read more